Support our Sponsors >> Smooci - Escorts on Demand | M Club Pattaya | Heaven Gentleman's Club | Luxury Pattaya Nightly Condo Rentals | Pattaya Short Term Rentals | Le Pub Soi Diamond | Absolute Angels Bangkok | Pattaya Investigations | Spankys Bangkok | Australian Adult Video | Pimp Pad Pattaya | Babydolls Agogo |

>> DClub Agogo | WildCats Agogo | Max Performer | 100 Girls on Demand | Mizz Thai Pattaya Girls | Donating to the Forum | Agoda Pattaya Hotels | Agoda Users Please Read | Add your Text here

  • Announcements

    • Ducey

      To login use your Display Names opposed to the old login names   18/03/17

      To login please now use your Display Names as opposed to the old login names. The forum is not broken! If you cannot remember your Display name, please check the emails you have received from the forum or send us a message using the Contact Us link at the bottom of every page.
    • whitespider

      Agoda Users - PLEASE READ   18/08/17

      If you are an Agoda User please read the following thread - updated 19th August 2017. http://www.pattaya-addicts.com/forum/topic/217853-agoda-users-please-read/  

sinbad5

Advanced Member
  • Content count

    15,817
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About sinbad5

  • Rank
    See you next Tuesday!

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Sydney
  • Country
    Australia
  1. Opey de Place - no more

    I have to correct myself. I just emailed them asking if all poolside rooms are on the ground floor. Their reply was: Thank you for your e-mail. Our poolside rooms are on ground floor to 6th floor.. If you have any enquiry, please contact me. Regards, Sarinya Therefore, as per agoda: standard king 838 baht, poolside (regardless of floor) 932 baht. No ripoff P.s. best option if you want a ground floor poolside room is to ask in the special request box on agoda. Never missed out.
  2. Opey de Place - no more

    Yes. All poolside rooms are advertised with a city view. The ones on the ground floor actually look at the side of the neighbouring building.
  3. Opey de Place - no more

    No. The photo was taken from a room on an upper floor.
  4. Opey de Place - no more

    It's just a photograph designed to get the pool in shot.
  5. Opey de Place - no more

    I've stayed there, I guess, half a dozen times. It's always been my understanding that poolside rooms were the ones located on the ground floor beside the pool. They do have different prices for 32m2 rooms as opposed to 40m2 rooms in the rest of the building though.
  6. 'Ugly door'? Jesus, I used it every time I came and went except when checking in and out! Lol
  7. Three times in a month to show for sale does not seem unreasonable.