Click the Links to Support our Sponsors >>  Thai Friendly | ThaiMatch.com 100% Free Thai DatingLuxury Pattaya Nightly Condo Rentals | Le Pub Soi Diamond | Pattaya InvestigationsBabydolls Agogo | Agoda Users PLEASE READ  | Pattaya News | Pattaya Bars | Agoda Hotels | Donating to the Forum | Add your Text or Event here

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. REAR_ENTRY

Ethiad overbooking flights?

Fuckinel that's quite a lot 555. Best to check in and get to the airport early then? What usually happens to us paupers in economy who aren't loyalty members?
  3. striderman

19 times (legs) to business. but i have been flying with them london/bangkok for probably 12/13 years and i've done a shit load of lights. on the leg abu dhabi to london last week i was put in an "economy space" seat , front section of an A380. seat rows configured to give more leg room. it was nice but my legs are not long and i wouldn't want to pay the extra they usually want for them. if you are tall it might be worth considering
  4. REAR_ENTRY

How many times has it happened overall to you out of how many flights?
  5. Hispano

Bad Experience - Nam's Taxi

Used Nam's taxi for my newbie trip, and everything was perfect Ofc couse, as any given service/business, a bad situation might happen to anyone.. sorry for you, mate
  6. Imlooking4fun

Does this irritate you ?

Always paid a cash deposit at hotels in Pattaya..Ranging from 1000-2000 baht No problem for me as covers taxi back to Swampy
  7. striderman