Click the Links to Support our Sponsors >>  Thai Friendly | ThaiMatch.com 100% Free Thai DatingLuxury Pattaya Nightly Condo Rentals | Le Pub Soi Diamond | Pattaya InvestigationsBabydolls Agogo | Agoda Users PLEASE READ  | Pattaya News | Pattaya Bars | Agoda Hotels | Donating to the Forum | Add your Text or Event here

Elpresidente

Drink Girls

Elpresidente

As a consumer in a bar, i'm sick of seeing a girl I like and then buying her some drinks just to find out that "I not go with customer".

I had this recently happen with a bar in LK which lead me to have a conversation with the girl that refused the barfine. I asked her if she didn't go with customer, why she worked in a gogo bar?(knowing the answer, bigger money). I mean you don't go into a restaurant to buy a bread toaster. If the girl doesn't want to go with customers, but only get drinks, go work in a Japanese karaoke bar. 

I have been coming back to Pattaya for over 12 years and have seen it change, with higher prices and girls refusing to go with customers. Don't get me wrong I know girls that wont go with customers in bars and sometimes I am guilty of buying them drink because I have known the girl so long, but I have kind of had enough.

Maybe it's time there is a list of bars that allow girls to just get drinks and not go with customers? Then as a consumer we can make an educated decision on whether we will frequent that bar or go somewhere else.

duffMaster

For me it’s the opposite, they all want to go with me, but my answer is always” I don’t take girl from a gogo.”

johnyboy2232

I've been reading up PA and some of em say all girls are BFable (depending on some variables) and some who claims girls who don't go with customers.

I've never been declined BF before.. but then again I would consider myself still a noob (I have visited Patts 6 times but have mongered around where I am from for 10 years with SE asian ladies i.e Thais etc). So I wouldn't know as much.